I'm tired of people lying Saying what they want about me Why can't they back up off me Why can't they let me live

I'm tired of rumors starting 
I'm sick of being followed 
I'm tired of people lying 
Saying what they want about me 
Why can't they back up off me 
Why can't they let me live 
I'm gonna do it my way 
Take this for just what it is


Why can't you just let me do 
The things I wanna do 
I just wanna be me 
I don't understand why 
Would you wanna bring me down 
I'm only having fun 
I'm gonna live my life (but not the way you want me to

















Kommentarer
milena malmros säger:

fint skrivet.. så jävla rätt!!!! <3

2011-05-22 | 22:29:55
Bloggadress: http://milenamalmros.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback