Another place, another time, another world, another life.

There was a time
I thought, that you did everything right
No lies, no wrong, boy I must had been out of my mind.
I almost loved you, but I saw the real you, and I blew it.
I'm always gonna be the best thing you never had,
I't sucks to be you right now
You dont deserve my tears, I guess that's why they ani't there.
When I think that there was a time that I almost loved you
You showed your ass and I saw the real you
You turned out to be the best thing I never had
And I will always be the, best thing you never had.
I'll soon be over you. Face the fact, I'm the one that got away,
Another place, another time, another world, another life.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback